my mood booster

Standard

well, i got bored with my things so i decided to look for some mood booster from youtube, and guess what? I found some great video that you have too see. I’ll share the video here

  • P!nk – Blow Me (One Last Kiss)

this video is about a girl who decided t move on from her-bastard-dump-boyfriend who only taking advantages from her and broke her heart.

  • Katy Perry – Wide Awake

another song of my-fav-singer-katy-perry, yup her song was told about transformation and being mature after so many problem that happened in life. another keyword, MOVE ONE

  • Lady Gaga – Marry The Night

this song just inspiring because tell me to marry the night, marry the dark, marry my fears and found my own happiness. my own, note based on the other perception. 😀

  • Nicki Minaj feat Rihanna – Fly

i love the lyric, because it means so deep for me. when i felt down and useless this song can help to rise me up. so, i strongly suggest you to listen this song.

  • The Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition

yep this song first time i heard from “500 days of summer”, and i just love this song so much.

well, there are 5 sing that become my mood booster today. i hope this song would make your day as well 😀

 

Leave a Reply

