went to beach

Standard

after such a long time didn’t update my blog, finally i came with a lot thing to share with.

now, i am officially move to Jogjakarta after last week me and my friends carried all my stuff from Salatiga. well, unfortunately some stuffs can’t be brought because the car is limited. so, i left some furniture and my old clothes in my old boarding house. that day, after moved all my stuff to my new boarding house, we went to beach named Pandansari beach. what i liked the most is the wave and the scenery where i could see the lighthouse near the beach. we had so much have fun there and make some silly pict, that you have to see, here they are

look at the perfect wave πŸ˜€

love is in the air πŸ™‚

surprised by the wave πŸ˜€

windy wind me

a long the beach πŸ˜€

there also another photo that i didn’t edit yet, because there is no time. i’ll update the new pictures later πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

