The White Cartoon Afternoon

Standard

hello pals,

last week just my worst week ever, where i called it “disease in the row week”. guess why? yes, i got my finger hurt by my-cupboard’s-door-in-my-old-boarding house until the finger colored black, or maroon (?) then i got some internal swelling in my body and the last was fever attacked. so damn great isn’t?

fortunately, know i do feeling well and i already move in to my new boarding house, where i put orange wallpaper around the room. i’ll show you later! 😀 moreover, last week also i bought my first android so i can playing with instagram, path dan line, yeay!

my new brightly room :)

yes, there is my room and i watches “How I Met Your Mother” everyday because it is contain funny story but still i can learning something new from that. i love it!

my new android

i got this one was using ice cream sandwich but in the very reasonable price so i highly recommended you to buy this one if you need a good android with low budget, just like i am hihi

well, now is time to share my outfits 😀

the broken white-cartoon-shirt was i got from garage sale in Little Garage thrifted  store in only Rp 10.000,00, adorable! i do love the material of this shirt and also the small detail in it. that night, i wore this shirt with my favorite Zara skinny jeans and nude wedges that i bought in Gejayan. also, to make it perfect, i choose maroon vintage bag from Bonia for the dessert.

i love the color and the bag!

it’s classic isn’t?

see the pattern?

so classic isn’t? i love this looks very much, what’s about you ? 😀

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

